Youth‎ > ‎

Youth Practice Schedule

6720 E. Continental, Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Baseball Fields at the West end of Continental
Supai

2140 N. 77th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85257 (77th St North of Mc Dowell)
Football/Soccer Field


Fall 2019 Practice Schedule
 Date  Location  U10 & U12 Time  U14 Time
 Monday September 16  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday September 18  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday September 23 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday September 25 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday September 30th Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday October 2 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday October 7  OFF
 Wednesday October 9  OFF  
 Monday October 14 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday October 16 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday October 21 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday October 23 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday October 28 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday October 30    Eldorado                   5.30-6.30 5.30-7.00
 Monday November 4 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday November 6 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday November 11 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday November 13 Eldorado 5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday November 18
Eldorado5.30-6.30 5.30-7.00
 Wednesday November 20  Eldorado 5.30-6.30 5.30-7.00
 Monday November 25 OFF
 Wednesday November 27 OFF  
 Monday December 2  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday December 4  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday December 9
 through end of December
 OFF

Spring 2020 Practice Schedule
 Date  Location  U10 & U12 Time  U14 Time
 
 Monday January 6  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday January 8  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday January 13  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday January 15  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday January 20  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday January 22  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday January 27  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday January 29  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday February 3  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday February 5  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday February 10  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday February 12  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday February 17  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday February 19  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday February 24  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday February 26  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday March 2  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday March 4  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00