Youth‎ > ‎

Youth Practice Schedule

6720 E. Continental, Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Baseball Fields at the West end of Continental
Supai

2140 N. 77th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85257 (77th St North of Mc Dowell)
Football/Soccer Field


Fall 2018 Practice Schedule
 Date  Location  U10 & U12 Time  U14 Time
 Monday September 17  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday September 19  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday September 24  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday September 26  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday October 1  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday October 3  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday October 8  OFF
 Wednesday October 10  OFF  
 Monday October 15  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday October 17  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday October 22  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday October 24  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday October 29  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday October 31  OFF  
 Monday November 5  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday November 6  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday November 12  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday November 14  Tonalea/Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday November 19
 OFF
 Wednesday November 21  OFF
 Monday November 26  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday November 28  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday December 3  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday December 5  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday December 10
 through end of December
 OFF

Spring 2019 Practice Schedule
 Date  Location  U10 & U12 Time  U14 Time
 Wednesday January 2  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday January 7  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday January 9  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday January 14  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday January 16  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday January 21  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday January 23  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday January 28  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday January 30  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday February 4  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday February 6  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday February 11  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday February 13  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday February 18  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday February 20  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday February 25  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday February 27  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Monday March 4  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00
 Wednesday March 6  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:00