Youth‎ > ‎

Youth Practice Schedule

6720 E. Continental, Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Baseball Fields at the West end of Continental
Supai

2140 N. 77th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85257 (77th St North of Mc Dowell)
Football/Soccer Field


Fall 2017 Practice Schedule
 Date  Location  U10 & U12 Time  U14 Time
 Monday September 18  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday September 20  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday September 25  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday September 27  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday October 2  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday October 4  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday October 9  OFF
 Wednesday October 11  OFF  
 Monday October 16  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday October 18  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday October 23  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday October 25  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday October 30  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday November 1  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday November 6  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday November 8  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday November 13  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday November 15  Supai  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday November 20
 OFF
 Wednesday November 22  OFF
 Monday November 27  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday November 29  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday December 4  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday December 6  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday December 11
 through end of December
 OFF

Spring 2018 Practice Schedule
 Date  Location  U10 & U12 Time  U14 Time
 Wednesday January 3  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday January 8  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday January 10  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday January 15  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday January 17  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday January 22  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday January 24  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday January 29  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday January 31  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday February 5  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday February 7  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday February 12  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday February 14  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday February 19  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday February 21  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday February 26  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday February 28  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Monday March 5  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30
 Wednesday March 7  Eldorado  5:30-6:30  5:30-7:30